Diary

Last updated: Monday 1st August 2022.

This calendar usually covers upcoming club matches (as listed on the ODTTA website), practice sessions and other table-tennis events at the Pavilion.

Warning! Some cancellations and match postponements may not be listed here, depending on whether the website maintainer was notified.

We are currently open for practice sessions for club members only. Please see the practice sessions for details of the booking system.

Sun 10th Jul
Practice session
10.15am-12.30pm

Supervisor:
Clive Westbury

Mon 11th Jul
Training session:
KFTTC British League team

Tue 12th Jul
Coaching:
7-8.20pm Juniors
8.30-10pm Seniors
Wed 13th Jul
Top Players session
7.30pm-9.30pm

Supervisor:
Karl Bushell

Thu 14th Jul
Practice session
7.15pm-9.30pm

Supervisor:
Karl Bushell

Fri 15th Jul
Practice session
7.15pm-9.30pm

Supervisor:
John Duncalfe

Sat 16th Jul
Sun 17th Jul
Practice session
10.15am-12.30pm

Supervisor:
Ed Lush

Mon 18th Jul
7.30pm Kidlington Forum Table Tennis Club AGM
- postponed due to extremely hot weather
Tue 19th Jul
Coaching:
7-8.20pm Juniors
8.30-10pm Seniors
Wed 20th Jul
Top Players session
7.30pm-9.30pm

Supervisor:
Karl Bushell

Thu 21st Jul
Practice session
7.15pm-9.30pm

Supervisor:
Alex Marshall

Fri 22nd Jul
Practice session
7.15pm-9.30pm

Supervisor:
Neil Hurford

Sat 23rd Jul
Sun 24th Jul
Practice session
10.15am-12.30pm

Supervisor:
Clive Westbury

Mon 25th Jul
7.30pm ODTTA AGM
Tue 26th Jul
Wed 27th Jul
Top Players session
7.30pm-9.30pm

Supervisor:
Karl Bushell

Thu 28th Jul
Practice session
7.15pm-9.30pm

Supervisor:
Farshad Shaddel

Fri 29th Jul
Practice session
7.15pm-9.30pm

Supervisor:
Michael Kenyon

Sat 30th Jul
Sun 31st Jul
Practice session
10.15am-12.30pm

Supervisor:
Ed Lush

Mon 1st Aug
Training session:
KFTTC British League team

Tue 2nd Aug
Coaching:
7-8.20pm Juniors
8.30-10pm Seniors
Wed 3rd Aug
Top Players session
7.30pm-9.30pm

Supervisor:
Karl Bushell

Thu 4th Aug
Practice session
7.15pm-9.30pm

Supervisor:
Karl Bushell

Fri 5th Aug
Practice session
7.15pm-9.30pm

Supervisor:
Farshad Shaddel

Sat 6th Aug
Sun 7th Aug
Practice session
10.15am-12.30pm

Supervisor:
Clive Westbury

Mon 8th Aug
Training session:
KFTTC British League team

Tue 9th Aug
Coaching:
7-8.20pm Juniors
8.30-10pm Seniors
Wed 10th Aug
Top Players session
7.30pm-9.30pm

Supervisor:
Karl Bushell

Thu 11th Aug
Practice session
7.15pm-9.30pm

Supervisor:
John Duncalfe

Fri 12th Aug
Practice session
7.15pm-9.30pm

Supervisor:
Michael Kenyon

Sat 13th Aug
Sun 14th Aug
Practice session
10.15am-12.30pm

Supervisor:
Clive Westbury

Mon 15th Aug
Tue 16th Aug
Top Players session
7.30pm-9.30pm

Supervisor:
Karl Bushell

Wed 17th Aug
7.30pm Kidlington Forum Table Tennis Club AGM
Thu 18th Aug
Practice session
7.15pm-9.30pm

Supervisor:
Alex Marshall

Fri 19th Aug
Practice session
7.15pm-9.30pm

Supervisor:
Neil Hurford

Sat 20th Aug
Sun 21st Aug
Practice session
10.15am-12.30pm

Supervisor:
Ed Lush

Mon 22nd Aug
Tue 23rd Aug
Coaching:
7-8.20pm Juniors
8.30-10pm Seniors
Wed 24th Aug
Top Players session
7.30pm-9.30pm

Supervisor:
Karl Bushell

Thu 25th Aug
Practice session
7.15pm-9.30pm

Supervisor:
Farshad Shaddel

Fri 26th Aug
Practice session
7.15pm-9.30pm

Supervisor:
John Duncalfe

Sat 27th Aug
Sun 4th Sep
Practice session
10.15am-12.30pm

Supervisor:

Mon 5th Sep
Tue 6th Sep
Wed 7th Sep
Thu 8th Sep
Practice session
7.15pm-9.30pm

Supervisor:

Fri 9th Sep
Practice session
7.15pm-9.30pm

Supervisor:

Sat 10th Sep
Sun 11th Sep
Practice session
10.15am-12.30pm

Supervisor:

Mon 12th Sep
Tue 13th Sep
Wed 14th Sep
Thu 15th Sep
Practice session
7.15pm-9.30pm

Supervisor:

Fri 16th Sep
Practice session
7.15pm-9.30pm

Supervisor:

Sat 17th Sep
Sun 18th Sep
Practice session
10.15am-12.30pm

Supervisor:

Junior match vs Radley College
Mon 19th Sep
Tue 20th Sep
Wed 21st Sep
Thu 22nd Sep
Practice session
7.15pm-9.30pm

Supervisor:

Fri 23rd Sep
Practice session
7.15pm-9.30pm

Supervisor:

Sat 24th Sep
Sun 25th Sep
Practice session
10.15am-12.30pm

Supervisor:

Mon 26th Sep
Tue 27th Sep
Wed 28th Sep
Thu 29th Sep
Practice session
7.15pm-9.30pm

Supervisor:

Fri 30th Sep
Practice session
7.15pm-9.30pm

Supervisor:

Sat 1st Oct