Diary

Last updated: Thursday 17th June 2021.

This calendar usually covers upcoming club matches (as listed on the ODTTA website), practice sessions and other table-tennis events at the Pavilion.

We are currently open for practice sessions for club members only, using the same booking system as before. Bookings may be made up to a fortnight in advance: members may book a one-hour slot in a practice session (no more, at present), and no more than two bookings per week. There are 9 places available for each hour, in addition to the duty supervisor.

This booking facility is provided by Clubspark, and for more information on how to book, please see the Practice Sessions page. If you have any problems booking, please contact Sharon Curtis (sacurtis2@gmail.com) for assistance.

Please bear in mind the following safety measures:

  • Don't play if you are feeling unwell or showing symptoms, instead advise the club.
  • Come ready to play (avoid changing or using the shower facilities).
  • Do use the hand sanitiser at the entrance.
  • Do sign in to each session, with your membership details.
  • Keep yourself and your own equipment distant from other players.
  • Don't shake hands, and keep balls and surfaces sanitary.
  • Adhere to any further safety guidelines as indicated by the duty supervisor.

Lastly, enjoy the table tennis!

Sun 13th Jun
Practice session
10.30am-11.30am
11.45am-12.45pm

Supervisor:
Clive Westbury

Mon 14th Jun
Tue 15th Jun
Wed 16th Jun
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Alex Marshall

Thu 17th Jun
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Farshad Shaddel

Fri 18th Jun
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Neil Hurford

Sat 19th Jun
Sun 20th Jun
Practice session
10.30am-11.30am
11.45am-12.45pm

Supervisor:
Ed Lush

Mon 21st Jun
Tue 22nd Jun
Wed 23rd Jun
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Karl Bushell

Thu 24th Jun
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Michael Kenyon

Fri 25th Jun
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Neil Hurford

Sat 26th Jun
Sun 27th Jun
Practice session
10.30am-11.30am
11.45am-12.45pm

Supervisor:
Clive Westbury

Mon 28th Jun
Tue 29th Jun
Wed 30th Jun
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Karl Bushell

Thu 1st Jul
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
John Duncalfe

Fri 2nd Jul
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Neil Hurford

Sat 3rd Jul
Sun 4th Jul
Practice session
10.30am-11.30am
11.45am-12.45pm

Supervisor:
Ed Lush

Mon 5th Jul
Tue 6th Jul
Wed 7th Jul
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Karl Bushell

Thu 8th Jul
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Michael Kenyon

Fri 9th Jul
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Neil Hurford

Sat 10th Jul
Sun 11th Jul
Practice session
10.30am-11.30am
11.45am-12.45pm

Supervisor:
Clive Westbury

Mon 12th Jul
Tue 13th Jul
Wed 14th Jul
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
John Duncalfe

Thu 15th Jul
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Karl Bushell

Fri 16th Jul
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Neil Hurford

Sat 17th Jul
Sun 18th Jul
Practice session
10.30am-11.30am
11.45am-12.45pm

Supervisor:
Ed Lush

Mon 19th Jul
Tue 20th Jul
Wed 21st Jul
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Karl Bushell

Thu 22nd Jul
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Michael Kenyon

Fri 23rd Jul
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Farshad Shaddel

Sat 24th Jul
Sun 25th Jul
Practice session
10.30am-11.30am
11.45am-12.45pm

Supervisor:
Clive Westbury

Mon 26th Jul
Tue 27th Jul
Wed 28th Jul
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Alex Marshall

Thu 29th Jul
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Farshad Shaddel

Fri 30th Jul
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
John Duncalfe

Sat 31st Jul