Diary

Last updated: Sunday 12th September 2021.

This calendar usually covers upcoming club matches (as listed on the ODTTA website), practice sessions and other table-tennis events at the Pavilion.

We are currently open for practice sessions for club members only, still using the same ClubSpark booking system, but with different arrangements. There are 14 places available for each hour, in addition to the duty supervisor.

This booking facility is provided by Clubspark, and for more information on how to book, please see the Practice Sessions page. If you have any problems booking, please contact Sharon Curtis (sacurtis2@gmail.com) for assistance.

Please continue to bear in mind the following safety measures:

  • Don't play if you are feeling unwell, or showing symptoms, or you've been asked to self-isolate. Instead, advise the club.
  • Come ready to play (avoid changing or using the shower facilities).
  • Do use the hand sanitiser at the entrance.
  • Do sign in to each session, with your membership details.
  • Keep yourself and your own equipment distant from other players.
  • Don't shake hands, and keep balls and surfaces sanitary.
  • Adhere to any further safety guidelines as indicated by the duty supervisor.

Lastly, enjoy the table tennis!

Sun 29th Aug
Warning! No practice session today (the Pavilion is in use by others).
Mon 30th Aug
Tue 31st Aug
Wed 1st Sep
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:

Thu 2nd Sep
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:

Fri 3rd Sep
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Alex Marshall

Sat 4th Sep
Sun 5th Sep
Practice session
10.30am-11.30am
11.45am-12.45pm

Supervisor:
Ed Lush

Mon 6th Sep
Tue 7th Sep
Wed 8th Sep
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Farshad Shaddel

Thu 9th Sep
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
John Duncalfe

Fri 10th Sep
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Neil Hurford

Sat 11th Sep
Sun 12th Sep
Practice session
10.30am-11.30am
11.45am-12.45pm

Supervisor:
Clive Westbury

Mon 13th Sep
Tue 14th Sep
Wed 15th Sep
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Karl Bushell

Thu 16th Sep
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Alex Marshall

Fri 17th Sep
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Clive Westbury

Sat 18th Sep
Sun 19th Sep
Practice session
10.30am-11.30am
11.45am-12.45pm

Supervisor:
Clive Westbury

Mon 20th Sep
Tue 21st Sep
Wed 22nd Sep
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Karl Bushell

Thu 23rd Sep
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
John Duncalfe

Fri 24th Sep
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Alex Marshall

Sat 25th Sep
Sun 26th Sep
Practice session
10.30am-11.30am
11.45am-12.45pm

Supervisor:
Ed Lush

Mon 27th Sep
Tue 28th Sep
Wed 29th Sep
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Karl Bushell

Thu 30th Sep
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Michael Kenyon

Fri 1st Oct
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Neil Hurford

Sat 2nd Oct
Sun 3rd Oct
Practice session
10.30am-11.30am
11.45am-12.45pm

Supervisor:
(tbc)

Mon 4th Oct
Tue 5th Oct
Wed 6th Oct
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
(tbc)

Thu 7th Oct
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
(tbc)

Fri 8th Oct
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
(tbc)

Sat 9th Oct
Sun 10th Oct
Practice session
10.30am-11.30am
11.45am-12.45pm

Supervisor:
(tbc)

Mon 11th Oct
Tue 12th Oct
Wed 13th Oct
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
(tbc)

Thu 14th Oct
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
(tbc)

Fri 15th Oct
Practice session
7.30pm-8.30pm
8.45pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
(tbc)

Sat 16th Oct