Diary

Last updated: Thursday 16th May 2024.

This calendar usually covers upcoming club matches (as listed on the ODTTA website), practice sessions and other table-tennis events at the Pavilion.

Warning! Some cancellations and match postponements may not be listed here, depending on whether the website maintainer was notified.

We are currently open for practice sessions for club members only. Please see the practice sessions for details of the booking system.

Sun 21st Apr
Practice session
10am-12pm

Supervisor:
Ed Lush

12pm - 2pm
SBL practice session
2pm onwards: reserved for individual coaching
Mon 22nd Apr
7.15pm Handicap Shield Forum B vs Forum I
Tue 23rd Apr
Coaching:
6.30-7.30pm Juniors (Group 1)
7.30-8.30pm Juniors (Group 2)
8.30-10pm Seniors
Wed 24th Apr
Thu 25th Apr
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Farshad Shaddel

Fri 26th Apr
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Neil Hurford

Sat 27th Apr
Sun 28th Apr
Practice session
10am-12pm

Supervisor:
Clive Westbury

12pm - 2pm
SBL practice session
2pm onwards: reserved for individual coaching
Mon 29th Apr
7pm Post-season League 2
Organiser: Christine Scaysbrook
Tue 30th Apr
Coaching:
6.30-7.30pm Juniors (Group 1)
7.30-8.30pm Juniors (Group 2)
8.30-10pm Seniors
Wed 1st May

7pm - 9.30pm
Top Team event
Contact: Neil Hurford

Thu 2nd May
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Farshad Shaddel

Fri 3rd May
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Alex Marshall

Sat 4th May
Sun 5th May
Practice session
10am-12pm

Supervisor:
Ed Lush

12pm - 2pm
SBL practice session
2pm onwards: reserved for individual coaching
Mon 6th May
7pm Post-season League 2
Organiser: Christine Scaysbrook
Tue 7th May
Coaching:
6.30-7.30pm Juniors (Group 1)
7.30-8.30pm Juniors (Group 2)
8.30-10pm Seniors
7.30pm KFTTC committee meeting
Wed 8th May

7pm - 9.30pm
Top Team event
Contact: Neil Hurford

Thu 9th May
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Ştefan Bîrca

Fri 10th May
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Neil Hurford

Sat 11th May
Sun 12th May
Practice session
10am-12pm

Supervisor:
Clive Westbury

12pm - 2pm
SBL practice session
2pm onwards: reserved for individual coaching
Mon 13th May
7pm Post-season League 2
Organiser: Christine Scaysbrook
Tue 14th May
Coaching:
6.30-7.30pm Juniors (Group 1)
7.30-8.30pm Juniors (Group 2)
8.30-10pm Seniors
Wed 15th May

7pm - 9.30pm
Top Team event
Contact: Neil Hurford

Thu 16th May
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Alex Marshall

Fri 17th May
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Neil Hurford

Sat 18th May
Sun 19th May
Warning! No practice sessions or coaching today.
10am City Championships
Mon 20th May
7pm Post-season League 2
Organiser: Christine Scaysbrook
Tue 21st May
Coaching:
6.30-7.30pm Juniors (Group 1)
7.30-8.30pm Juniors (Group 2)
8.30-10pm Seniors
Wed 22nd May

7pm - 9.30pm
Top Team event
Contact: Neil Hurford

Thu 23rd May
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Karl Bushell

Fri 24th May
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Neil Hurford

Sat 25th May
Sun 26th May
Practice session
10am-12pm

Supervisor:
Ed Lush

12pm - 2pm
SBL practice session
2pm onwards: reserved for individual coaching
Mon 27th May
Tue 28th May
Wed 29th May

7pm - 9.30pm
Top Team event
Contact: Neil Hurford

Thu 30th May
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Farshad Shaddel

Fri 31st May
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:
Ştefan Bîrca

Sat 1st Jun
Sun 2nd Jun
Practice session
10am-12pm

Supervisor:

Mon 3rd Jun
7pm Post-season League 2
Organiser: Christine Scaysbrook
Tue 4th Jun
Coaching:
6.30-7.30pm Juniors (Group 1)
7.30-8.30pm Juniors (Group 2)
8.30-10pm Seniors
Wed 5th Jun
Thu 6th Jun
7pm KFTTC club AGM
Practice session
following the AGM, until 9.45pm

Supervisor:

Fri 7th Jun
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:

Sat 8th Jun
Sun 9th Jun
Practice session
10am-12pm

Supervisor:

12pm - 7pm
SBL selection event
Mon 10th Jun
7pm Post-season League 2
Organiser: Christine Scaysbrook
Tue 11th Jun
Coaching:
6.30-7.30pm Juniors (Group 1)
7.30-8.30pm Juniors (Group 2)
8.30-10pm Seniors
Wed 12th Jun
Thu 13th Jun
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:

Fri 14th Jun
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:

Sat 15th Jun
Sun 16th Jun
Practice session
10am-12pm

Supervisor:

Mon 17th Jun
7pm Post-season League 2
Organiser: Christine Scaysbrook
Tue 18th Jun
Coaching:
6.30-7.30pm Juniors (Group 1)
7.30-8.30pm Juniors (Group 2)
8.30-10pm Seniors
Wed 19th Jun
Thu 20th Jun
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:

Fri 21st Jun
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:

Sat 22nd Jun
Sun 23rd Jun
Practice session
10am-12pm

Supervisor:

Mon 24th Jun
Tue 25th Jun
Coaching:
6.30-7.30pm Juniors (Group 1)
7.30-8.30pm Juniors (Group 2)
8.30-10pm Seniors
Wed 26th Jun
Thu 27th Jun
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:

Fri 28th Jun
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:

Sat 29th Jun
Sun 30th Jun
Practice session
10am-12pm

Supervisor:

Mon 1st Jul
Tue 2nd Jul
Coaching:
6.30-7.30pm Juniors (Group 1)
7.30-8.30pm Juniors (Group 2)
8.30-10pm Seniors
Wed 3rd Jul
Thu 4th Jul
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:

Fri 5th Jul
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:

Sat 6th Jul
Sun 7th Jul
Practice session
10am-12pm

Supervisor:

Mon 8th Jul
Tue 9th Jul
Coaching:
6.30-7.30pm Juniors (Group 1)
7.30-8.30pm Juniors (Group 2)
8.30-10pm Seniors
Wed 10th Jul
Thu 11th Jul
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:

Fri 12th Jul
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:

Sat 13th Jul
Sun 14th Jul
Practice session
10am-12pm

Supervisor:

Mon 15th Jul
Tue 16th Jul
Coaching:
6.30-7.30pm Juniors (Group 1)
7.30-8.30pm Juniors (Group 2)
8.30-10pm Seniors
Wed 17th Jul
Thu 18th Jul
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:

Fri 19th Jul
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:

Sat 20th Jul
Sun 21st Jul
Practice session
10am-12pm

Supervisor:

Mon 22nd Jul
7.30pm ODTTA AGM
Tue 23rd Jul
Wed 24th Jul
Thu 25th Jul
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:

Fri 26th Jul
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:

Sat 27th Jul
Sun 28th Jul
Practice session
10am-12pm

Supervisor:

Mon 29th Jul
Tue 30th Jul
Wed 31st Jul
Thu 1st Aug
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:

Fri 2nd Aug
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:

Sat 3rd Aug
Sun 4th Aug
Practice session
10am-12pm

Supervisor:

Mon 5th Aug
Tue 6th Aug
Wed 7th Aug
Thu 8th Aug
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:

Fri 9th Aug
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:

Sat 10th Aug
Sun 11th Aug
Practice session
10am-12pm

Supervisor:

Mon 12th Aug
Tue 13th Aug
Wed 14th Aug
Thu 15th Aug
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:

Fri 16th Aug
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:

Sat 17th Aug
Sun 18th Aug
Practice session
10am-12pm

Supervisor:

Mon 19th Aug
Tue 20th Aug
Wed 21st Aug
Thu 22nd Aug
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:

Fri 23rd Aug
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:

Sat 24th Aug
Sun 25th Aug
Practice session
10am-12pm

Supervisor:

Mon 26th Aug
Tue 27th Aug
Wed 28th Aug
Thu 29th Aug
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:

Fri 30th Aug
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:

Sat 31st Aug
Sun 1st Sep
Practice session
10am-12pm

Supervisor:

Mon 2nd Sep
Tue 3rd Sep
Wed 4th Sep
Thu 5th Sep
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:

Fri 6th Sep
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:

Sat 7th Sep
Sun 8th Sep
Practice session
10am-12pm

Supervisor:

Mon 9th Sep
Tue 10th Sep
(reserved for coaching)
Wed 11th Sep
Thu 12th Sep
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:

Fri 13th Sep
Practice session
7.15pm-9.45pm

Supervisor:

Sat 14th Sep